MoAD is open. There may be building works during your visit. Learn more


Support our 2024 Annual Appeal

The Annual Appeal at MoAD raises funds to assist with a range of projects including interpreted galleries, exhibitions, acquisitions and conservation.

Your donation to the 2024 Annual Appeal will help us recreate the Clerk of the Senate's office to evoke the day of the Whitlam government's dismissal.

Donations over $2 are fully tax deductible. Donations of $50 or more will be acknowledged on our website and in our Annual Report. 

Thank you to our donors

We would like to thank and acknowledge our donors to the 2024 Annual Appeal, including those who would like to remain anonymous. 

Dr Marion Amies 

David Blayney

Sarah Brasch 

Gai Brodtmann  

Sue Dyer and Dr Stephen Dyer

Christopher Field

The Henry Parkes Foundation  

Jeannie and Peter Gill 

Peter Graves

Meredith Hinchliffe AM

Stephen Holt 

Peter Hyland

Claudia Hyles OAM

Kristian Jacobsen 

Carly Jassy 

David Lewis

Senator Robert Lundie

Nicola Mallik

Chris Mansfield

Robyn McClelland

Vicki and Wayne McGeoch 

Elizabeth McGinnis

Quac Minh La

Brett Odgers 

Fiona Pacey

Margaret Pope 

Aliya and Robert Porter 

Graeme Rankin

The Hon Margaret Reid AO

Niki Savva

Nicholas Schmidt

Reg Shepherd 

Wayne Sheridan 

Lajla Sidhu

Felicity and Simon Tepper 

Ian and Valerie Thom 

Suzanne Wood

Bernard Wright AO